Contact Us

Thank you if you have used Rosedale to arrange a funeral.  We are constantly looking at how we can improve the service that we provide and it will help us greatly if you complete our feedback form.  It may be that you were entirely satisfied with the funeral arrangements, but have an idea as to what we could do better, or there is something that we could have done differently that would have made a big difference to your family.

Rosedale Funeral Home are members of the National Association of Funeral Directors which demands high professional standards. Members are required to abide by a stringent Code of Practice and are monitored regularly to ensure a high quality of service is maintained. Occasionally, things do go wrong, and the Association’s Professional Standards Board is on hand to investigate complaints about the conduct of members. Meanwhile, the Funeral Arbitration Scheme can help resolve disputes between bereaved families and their Funeral Director through independent conciliation and arbitration.

Should you feel that Rosedale have not met their usual high standard of care, in the first instance, please use the Contact Form below to contact the directors of Rosedale Funeral Home.

Rosedale Funeral Home: ATTLEBOROUGH

Yard House, High Street,
Attleborough, Norfolk, NR17 2EH
T:
01953 452538
F:
01953 452126
attleborough@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk
Take a Virtual Tour Beccles Branch

Rosedale Funeral Home: BECCLES

Cross Keys House, 22 Hungate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9TT
T:
01502 714445
F:
01502 710828
beccles@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk
Funeral Home Bungay

Rosedale Funeral Home: BUNGAY

12a Upper Olland Street, Bungay,
Suffolk, NR35 1BG
T:
01986 892790
F:
01986 892025
bungay@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk
Diss Branch

Rosedale Funeral Home: DISS

Rosedale House, 63 Victoria Road,
Diss, Norfolk, IP22 4JE
T:
01379 640810
F:
01379 640832
diss@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk

Rosedale Funeral Home: HALESWORTH

Arcadia House, 19 Market Place,
Halesworth, Suffolk, IP19 8BB
T:
01986 875588
F:
01986 874785
halesworth@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk
Wymondham Funeral Services

Rosedale Funeral Home: WYMONDHAM

16 Middleton St, Wymondham, Norfolk, NR18 0AD
T:
01953 601103
F:
01953 606622
wymondham@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk