Contact us

If you would like to find out more information about any of our services or to discuss making a funeral plan with one of our team please contact the Rosedale Funeral Home branch nearest to you below.

Attleborough

Yard House
High Street
Attleborough
Norfolk
NR17 2EH

01953 452538

attleborough@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk

MORE INFORMATION
Beccles

Cross Keys House
22 Hungate
Beccles
Suffolk
NR34 9TT

01502 714445

beccles@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk

MORE INFORMATION
Bungay

12a Upper Olland Street
Bungay
Suffolk
NR35 1BG

01986 892790

bungay@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk

MORE INFORMATION
Diss

63 Victoria Road
Diss
Norfolk
IP22 4JE

01379 640810

diss@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk

MORE INFORMATION
Halesworth

Arcadia House
19 Market Place
Halesworth
Suffolk
IP19 8BB

01986 875588

halesworth@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk

MORE INFORMATION
Wymondham

16 Middleton Street
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 0AD

01953 601103

wymondham@rosedalefuneralhome.co.uk

MORE INFORMATION